warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/vhosts/drjerryepstein.org/httpdocs/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.

Workshops and Talks

Summer Class Pass

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 14 2017 .
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 1:00pm - Thu, 07/13/2017 - 2:30pm
Thu, 07/06/2017 - 1:00pm - Thu, 07/20/2017 - 2:30pm
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 1:00pm - Thu, 07/27/2017 - 2:30pm
Class Schedule: 
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EST.
I created a 4-part course that integrates the cancer diagnosis and treatment within spiritual medicine.
6/22 - In the free introductory class I discuss the special meaning of cancer.
Fee: 
105.00

Saturday Night Salon

Event Date(s): 
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Dr. Epstein & speakers present topics on spirituality & healing. Collation follows.

 

For information, call Gerald Epstein at 212-369-4080. 

Location: 

351 East 84th Street, New York, NY, Apt. 10-d

Fee: 
none
Registration: 

No registration -- open house! 

Saturday Night Salon

Event Date(s): 
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Dr. Epstein will speak on Invented Realities: What they are and how they effect you.

 For information, call Gerald Epstein at 212-369-4080.

Location: 

351 East 84th Street, New York, NY, Apt. 10-d

Fee: 
none
Registration: 

No registration -- open house! 

Saturday Night Salon

Event Date(s): 
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Join me for a talk on the Secrets of Life followed by imagery exercises for the holidays!

Refreshments & Schmoozing after the talk.  

For information, call Gerald Epstein at 212-369-4080.

Location: 

351 East 84th Street, New York, NY, Apt. 10-d

Fee: 
none
Registration: 

No registration necessary - open house !

Saturday Night Salon

Event Date(s): 
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

351 East 84th Street, New York, NY, Apt. 10-d

Fee: 
none
Registration: 

Open house -- no registration necessary!

Syndicate content